Navigation in One Book System

Hi all,
so today about practical things 😉
When you decide to use a one book system, you probably look out for a very thick one. And because our lives have different areas which need to be maintained, planned thought through, you need to find a navigation system in your book.

I do use diverse tools to help me find fast what I need.
DSC02574
Few pages on the beginning of my book are Index pages. I do recommend to create and maintain an index, it is really helpful 🙂 On the left side is index of washi tapes I use on the edges of my pages. This way I am able to find fast spreads which consider same theme.
DSC02585a
There are also ‘temporary notes’ in my book, like weekly schedules, diverse running lists. Those are marked with an post-it tab. I move the tab as I move to the next page.
IMG_20160613_181758
And since yesterday, there is one more orientation tool, which is also veeeery pretty:
IMG_20160823_194030[1]
Those tiny charms are made by Ulli Leiss from Nailygraphy and I love them.

Thank you for reading and have a nice day,

Martina

Leave a Reply

