Notebook as a success Tool

Since two months I am in a one book system. It gives me freedom and space to focus on my life, goals, things I want to achieve. I do not think of new inserts or other things, I know there are 480 Pages waiting for me to be filled with notes, ideas, plans. After 10 weeks a quarter of my book is filled, I am in one size smaller jeans and much clearer about what I want to do and where I want to go.
So it is time to share 🙂

As a first step, take a notebook or a piece of paper and write down what you wish in your life. Think big, forget about boarders, conventions, restrictions. Just dream it and write it down 🙂
DSC02563
When you are done with finding out what you want, start to gather images which are symbolizing your wishes. I do that as I go, so my own vision board is all the time in progress. Of course there is a small to go version of it in my Bullet Book, another one is my wallpaper on my cell phone and a big one is in my craft-room. It may be a lot, but it really helps me to search ways to achieve things.
DSC02577
Now is time to think about the small steps which help you to reach big things. I have created a spread for each of my goals like fit into jeans size 31, become an artist, create beautiful home. Here I write the tasks which are necessary to be done to come those goals closer. This is a sports page with a plank challenge and a plan for jogging.
DSC02579
And finally every week I do set three goals which concern my eating habits, fitness and art skills. And every week I do my best to achieve those goals. With my eating habits it took me several weeks to get better, but now I do check them off weekly.
DSC02585 I hope this could inspire you and help you on your way to your goals, I would be happy to hear from you 🙂

Thanks for reading,
Martina

One response to “Notebook as a success Tool

  1. Inspiring post! Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

